Thursday, March 31, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016





Mundialito. Group stage: http://football-journey.com/

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Copa de Oro de Campeones Mundiales: http://football-journey.com/

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

 



Golden Shoe – it all depended on numbers. No wonder weaker championships usually propelled strikers to the award, but there was a sense of coming 1980s in it too – a very young guy was the highest scorer in Europe: only 21 years old, clearly a player to blossom in the new decade. He was also impressed at the European championship finals with team Belgium. Walter Schachner (Austria Vienna, Austria) was 3rd with 34 goals. The Hungarian winger Laszlo Fazekas (Ujpesti Dosza) was 2nd with 36 goals.
Erwin Vandenbergh netted 39 for his Lierse and got the Golden Shoe. It was not just accidental season for the youngster – Vandenbergh was often heard of during the 1980s, one more new star.

Saturday, March 12, 2016





European Player of the Year: http://football-journey.com/

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

South American Player of the Year: http://football-journey.com/


Monday, March 7, 2016

African Player of the Year: http://football-journey.com/

Saturday, March 5, 2016

African Cup Winners Cup: http://football-journey.com/



Wednesday, March 2, 2016